Girls Track - Schedule

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Shawnee Quad    4:30 PM Springfield
Friday, March 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Bishop Fenwick Invitational    4:30 PM Bishop Fenwick High School
Saturday, March 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Tecumseh High School Invitational    11:00 AM Tecumseh High School
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Oakwood Invite    4:30 PM Oakwood Lane Stadium
Thursday, April 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Shawnee Invitational    4:30 PM Springfield
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville High School
Saturday, April 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Anna Invitational    10:00 AM Anna High School
Monday, April 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jefferson Township at west carrollton    4:00 PM west carrollton
Thursday, April 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Golden Eagle Invitational    4:30 PM Bellbrook High School
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville High School
Yellow Springs at Waynesville Invitational    4:30 PM Waynesville
Monday, April 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Monroe High School Invitational    4:30 PM Monroe High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Bellbrook Relays    4:30 PM Bellbrook High School
Thursday, April 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Greene County Invitational    4:30 PM Xenia
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Franklin Bart Owens Track Invitational    4:30 PM Franklin High School
Saturday, April 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Milton Union Bulldog Classic    10:00 AM West Milton High School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM Huber Heights
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Wayne Invitational    4:00 PM Huber Heights
Yellow Springs at Mechanicsburg Relays    4:30 PM Mechanicsburg
Saturday, April 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Seven Hills Invitational    10:00 AM Seven Hills High School
Dayton Christian at Seven Hills High School Invitational    11:00 AM Seven Hills School
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Northridge Invitational    4:30 PM Northridge High School
Jefferson Township at spring shawnee    5:00 PM springfield shawnee high school
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Lebanon Invitational    4:30 PM Springboro High School
Friday, May 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jefferson Township at yellow springs    4:00 PM Yellow Springs
Dayton Christian at Yellow Springs Invitational    4:30 PM Yellow Springs High School
Miami Valley School at Bulldog Invitational    4:30 PM Yellow Springs High School
Bulldog Invitational at Yellow Springs    4:30 PM Yellow Springs
Saturday, May 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at MBC Track&Field Championship    10:00 AM Cedarville University
Yellow Springs at MBC League Meet    10:00 AM Cedarville
Jefferson Township at m.b.c.    4:30 PM cedarville college
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at District Meet- Milton Union    4:00 PM West Milton
Dayton Christian at OHSAA D3 District Championships    4:30 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at OHSAA D3 District Championships    10:00 AM
Yellow Springs at District Meet- Milton Union    10:00 AM West Milton
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at OHSAA D3 Regional Championships    4:30 PM
Yellow Springs at Regional Meet-Troy HS    4:30 PM Troy
Friday, May 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Regional Meet-Troy HS    4:30 PM Troy
Saturday, May 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at OHSAA D3 Regional Championships    10:00 AM
Friday, May 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at OHSAA D3 State Championships    10:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at OHSAA D3 State Championships    10:00 AM