Metro Buckeye Track Awards


Girls Coach of the Year: James Jackson-Jefferson
Boys Coach of the Year: John Gudgel

Coachability (boys)- Aaron Coffman-Emanuel Christian
Coachability (girls)- Jessica Brand-Troy Christian.
Player of the Year: (boys)- Brock Gunderkline and Alexis Onfroy
Player of the Year: (girls)- Caitlin Pohl and Keta Burke-Williams both of Miami Valley

HS Champs: Girls-MVS and Boys-YS
Middle School: Girls-YS and Boys-DC