Boys Golf

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian Invitational at Dayton Christian Pipestone GC
Emmanuel Christian at Dayton Christian Pipestone
Thursday, August 6, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 191 Emmanuel Christian 255 Cherokee Hills
Friday, August 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian 247 Emmanuel Christian School 247 Pipestone GC
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian at MBC 18-Hole Invitational Yankee Trace GC
Middletown Christian 313 Legacy Christian Academy 381 Yankee Trace
Emmanuel Christian at Metro Buckeye Conference Yankee Trace
Legacy Christian Academy 381 Dayton Christian 495 Yankee Trace
Legacy Christian Academy 381 Troy Christian 420 Yankee Trace
Legacy Christian Academy 381 Emmanuel Christian 467 Yankee Trace
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Clark County Inv Reid South
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy 187 Mechanichsburg 192 WGC
Friday, August 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian 232 Dixie High School 234 Beechwood GC
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown Christian 158 Legacy Christian Academy 191 WGC
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian 0 West Carrollton High School 0 Pipestone GC
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian 222 Dayton Christian 234 Elks
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Carroll High School 172 Dayton Christian 228 WGC GC
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Chaminade Julienne 183 Legacy Christian Academy 218 Miami Valley GC
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Catholic Central 177 Emmanuel Christian 244 Reid South
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown Christian 160 Dayton Christian 219 Pipestone GC
Legacy Christian Academy 194 Troy Christian 228 Miami Shores GC
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy 189 Emmanuel Christian 225 Elks
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Waynesville 170 Dayton Christian 219 Pipestone GC
Northeastern 191 Emmanuel Christian 215 National Golf Links
Dayton Christian 0 Miami Valley School 0 Yankee Trace GC
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Franklin Monroe Inv Turtle Creek
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown Christian 163 Emmanuel Christian 225 Shaker run golf club
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Southeastern 190 Emmanuel Christian 220 Locust Hills
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside 189 Emmanuel Christian 221 Elks
Legacy Christian Academy 193 Carroll 197 WGC
Dayton Christian 213 Troy Christian 218 Miami Shores GC
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Shekinah Christian 189 Emmanuel Christian 204 Marysville Golf Vlub
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian 217 Troy Christian 232 Elks
Dayton Christian 216 Norwood High School 229 Pipestone GC
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy 190 Southeastern 193 WGC
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy 195 Dayton Christian 204 Pipestone GC
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian at MBC 18-Hole Invitational Reid Park GC
Emmanuel Christian at Metro Buckeye Conference Reid South
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian 0 Stivers School for the Arts 0 Pipestone GC
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairlawn, Calvary Christian at Emmanuel Christian Elks
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Dayton Christian 0 Northwestern High School 0 Reid Park GC