Boys Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Friday, November 16, 2018
RESULTS
Valley View 2161, Legacy Christian Academy 1750        Match Details
Monday, November 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Valley View    4:00 PM JD Legends
Legacy Christian Academy at Yellow Springs    4:30 PM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Monday, November 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes
Friday, November 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory lanes
Monday, December 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Legacy Christian Academy at Miami Valley School    4:00 PM Poelking South
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Newton    4:00 PM Miami Lanes
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Springfield    4:00 PM Victory lanes
Saturday, December 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Holiday Baker    12:30 PM Columbus Square Bowling Palace
Monday, December 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Saturday, December 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Wright State    1:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Monday, December 17, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Dunbar at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Thursday, December 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Yellow Springs    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Saturday, January 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Viking Classic    12:00 PM Poelking South
Monday, January 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Miami Valley School    4:00 PM Poelking South Lanes
Yellow Springs at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Valley View    4:00 PM JD Legends
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Clark County Inv    9:00 AM Northridge Lanes
Monday, January 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northeastern at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at West liberty    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Legacy Christian Academy at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Warrior D2    10:00 AM HP Lanes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Newton at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes
Thursday, January 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Dayton Dunbar    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Monday, January 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at West liberty    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Friday, February 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian, Northeastern at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Monday, February 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Saturday, February 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Metro Buckeye Conference    9:00 AM Beaver Vu Lanes
Legacy Christian Academy at MBC Tournament    10:00 AM Beaver-Vu