Boys Bowling - Schedule

Season:
Monday, November 20, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 2330, Miami Valley School 2114        Match Details
Emmanuel Christian 2607, Legacy Christian Academy 1718        Match Details
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 2436, Northeastern 2399        Match Details
Monday, November 27, 2017
RESULTS
Miami Valley School 1657, Newton 1223        Match Details
Springfield 2614, Emmanuel Christian 2563        Match Details
Legacy Christian Academy 1761, Valley View 1604        Match Details
Thursday, November 30, 2017
RESULTS
Miami Valley School 1751, Legacy Christian Academy 1512        Match Details
Middletown Christian 2434, Yellow Springs 1597        Match Details
Saturday, December 02, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Christian at Eagle Classic        Match Details
Emmanuel Christian at Eagle Classic Tournament        Match Details
Legacy Christian Academy at Middletown Christian Eagle Classic        Match Details
Monday, December 04, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 2619, Emmanuel Christian 2477        Match Details
Miami Valley School 1664, Yellow Springs 1502        Match Details
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
RESULTS
Yellow Springs at CAROL VARSITY GIRLS **score not reported**        Match Details
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
RESULTS
Shawnee 2780, Emmanuel Christian 2400        Match Details
Thursday, December 07, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 2557, West Carrollton 1623        Match Details
Friday, December 08, 2017
RESULTS
Mechanicsburg 2724, Emmanuel Christian 2436, Northeastern 2364        Match Details
Saturday, December 09, 2017
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian at Holiday Baker tournament        Match Details
Monday, December 11, 2017
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 2333, Yellow Springs 1671        Match Details
Legacy Christian Academy 1803, Greeneview 1788        Match Details
Middletown Christian 2562, Franklin 2497        Match Details
Friday, December 15, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 2725, Legacy Christian Academy 1997        Match Details
Saturday, December 16, 2017
RESULTS
Middletown Christian at Wright State Tournament        Match Details
Emmanuel Christian at Wright State Tournament       
Monday, December 18, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Newton at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM PlaMor Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Friday, December 29, 2017
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Holiday Tournament    9:00 AM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Aviators Classic Tournament    8:00 AM Poelking Marian Lanes
Legacy Christian Academy at Aviators Classic    8:30 AM Poelking Marian Lanes
Thursday, January 04, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Miami Valley School    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Legacy Christian Academy at Yellow Springs    TBA Beaver Vu Lanes
Friday, January 05, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Valley View    4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Viking Classic    1:00 PM Poelking South
Legacy Christian Academy at Viking Classic    TBA Poelking South
Monday, January 08, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Miami Valley School    4:00 PM Poelking South
Legacy Christian Academy at Emmanuel Christian    TBA Northridge Lanes
Thursday, January 11, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian, McKinney at Yellow Springs    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Friday, January 12, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM PlaMor Lanes
Saturday, January 13, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Clark County Tournament    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Monday, January 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Baker Bash    TBA Beaver Vu Lanes
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Newton    4:30 PM Miami Lanes
Thursday, January 18, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking South
Friday, January 19, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM PlaMor Lanes
Saturday, January 20, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at D2 Classic    10:00 AM HP Lanes
Monday, January 22, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Franklin    4:00 PM Strikezone
Thursday, January 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Talawanda    4:00 PM Oxford Lanes
Saturday, January 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Jaguar Baker Tournament    10:30 AM Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl
Monday, January 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Cincinnati Christian    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Shawnee at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Thursday, February 01, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Yellow Springs    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Saturday, February 03, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Lancer JV Classic    8:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Monday, February 05, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami Valley School at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Monroe at Middletown Christian    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Yellow Springs at Legacy Christian Academy    4:00 PM PlaMor Lanes
Friday, February 09, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Metro Buckeye Tournament    1:00 PM Beaver Vu Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Metro Buckeye Conf Tournament    1:00 PM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Legacy Christian Academy at MetroBuckeye Conference Tournament    TBA Beaver Vu Lanes