Girls Bowling - Schedule

Monday, November 23, 2020
RESULTS
Newton 1519, Dayton Christian 1004        Match Details
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
RESULTS
Norwood 1656, Dayton Christian 1347        Match Details
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
RESULTS
Monroe 1594, Dayton Christian 988        Match Details
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian at State Kick Off Tournament        Match Details
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1448, Dayton Christian 1226        Match Details
Thursday, December 17, 2020
RESULTS
Valley View 1307, Middletown Christian 1136        Match Details
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
Northeastern 1716, Emmanuel Christian 1439        Match Details
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian at The Warriors Bowl Out        Match Details
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 1742, London 1706, Emmanuel Christian 1445        Match Details
Thursday, January 7, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 1173, Dayton Christian 863        Match Details
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian at Clark County Inv        Match Details
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1516, Middletown Christian 1314        Match Details
Summit Country Day 1981, Dayton Christian 1187        Match Details
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Valley View 1356, Middletown Christian 1040        Match Details
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1656, Southeastern 1226        Match Details
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian at Baker Bash        Match Details
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 1779, Emmanuel Christian 1733        Match Details
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1566, Dayton Christian 1017        Match Details
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian at Buckeye Classic Tournament        Match Details
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Valley View 1323, Dayton Christian 1197        Match Details
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 1354, Emmanuel Christian 1319        Match Details
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1591, Newton 1463        Match Details
Valley View 1430, Dayton Christian 1167        Match Details
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Mississinawa Valley 1598, Dayton Christian 1205        Match Details
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 1361, Dayton Christian 1191        Match Details
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Newton 1665, Dayton Christian 1158        Match Details
Thursday, February 4, 2021
RESULTS
CCS 2198, Middletown Christian 1595        Match Details
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian at Metro Buckeye Conference       
Middletown Christian at conference tourney       
Dayton Christian at MBC Tournament        Match Details
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian at Sec. Tourney **score not reported**       
Friday, February 12, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian at OHSAA Division II Sectional        Match Details