Girls Bowling - Schedule

Friday, November 18, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 1336, North College Hill 1203        Match Details
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1822, Northeastern 1741        Match Details
Thursday, December 1, 2022
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 1623, Middletown Christian 1470        Match Details
Friday, December 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Invitational Kick-off    11:00 AM HP Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Teays Valley Shooutout Tournament    4:00 PM Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl
Monday, December 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Greenon    4:00 PM Bowl 10 Fairborn
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin HS at Dayton Christian    3:45 PM Poelking South
Thursday, December 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Friday, December 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Dayton Christian    3:30 PM Poelking South
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Southwest Baker Shooutout    1:30 AM Southwest Bowling Center
Dayton Christian at Southwest Baker Shootout    1:30 PM Southwest Bowling Center
Monday, December 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Emmanuel Christian at Southeastern    4:30 PM Victory Lanes
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin High School at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Dayton Christian at Dunbar    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Thursday, December 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Valley View    3:30 PM Poelking South
Emmanuel Christian at Newton    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Monday, December 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Roger Bacon    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Yellow Springs    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Thursday, January 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Norwood    4:00 PM Stone Lanes
Middletown Christian at Tippecanoe    4:00 PM Poelking Marian Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at London    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Saturday, January 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Clark County Tournament    9:00 AM Victory Lanes
Monday, January 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Dayton Christian at Franklin HS    3:45 PM JD Legends
Emmanuel Christian at Valley View    4:00 PM Poelking Lanes South
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon High School at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Emmanuel Christian at West Liberty    4:00 PM Southwest Bowling Center
Dayton Christian at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Thursday, January 12, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Friday, January 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Northeastern    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Monday, January 16, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Baker Bash    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Yellow Springs    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Thursday, January 19, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Northeastern at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Boro Roll Off    8:00 AM Poelking South
Monday, January 23, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Valley View    4:00 PM Poelking South
Emmanuel Christian at Fairbanks    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes and Pizza
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Trotwood Madison    4:30 PM Capri Lanes
Thursday, January 26, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Monroe    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Friday, January 27, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Monday, January 30, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Emmanuel Christian at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bishop Fenwick at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Thursday, February 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Valley View at Middletown Christian    3:30 PM Eastern lanes
Newton at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Emmanuel Christian at West Liberty    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Saturday, February 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Metro-Buckeye Conf.    11:00 AM Woodman Lanes
Middletown Christian at MBC Tourney    11:00 AM Woodman Lanes
Emmanuel Christian at MBC Tournament    12:00 PM Poelking Woodman Lanes
Monday, February 6, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Franklin High School    3:30 PM JD Legends
Dunbar at Dayton Christian    4:00 PM Poelking South
Thursday, February 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Yellow Springs    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Saturday, February 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Blue and Gold Tournament    4:00 PM Poelking Woodman Lanes
Monday, February 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at OHSAA Tourney Week TBD    TBA Marion Lanes
Friday, February 17, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at OHSAA Sectional Tournament    4:00 PM Marian Lanes

Flagel Huber Flagel CPAs