Boys Track - All Conference

Athlete of the Year Jaymen McDonald Dayton Christian
Athlete of the Year Justin Webster Emmanuel Christian
Coach of the Year Robin Norman Legacy Christian Academy
Coachability Joe White Jefferson Township

First Team
Luke Miller Dayton Christian 100 Meter Dash
Jaymen McDonald Dayton Christian 200 Meter Dash
James Brads Legacy Christian Academy 400 Meter Dash
Justin Webster Emmanuel Christian 800 Meter Run
Isaac Erlandson Legacy Christian Academy 1600 Meter Run
Logan Carter Miami Valley School 3200 Meter Run
Mitchell Toth Emmanuel Christian 110 Meter High Hurdles
Adonis Davis Emmanuel Christian 300 Meter IM Hurdles
Luke Miller
Elijah Erisman
David Hallock
Mitchell DeBusk
Dayton Christian 400 Meter Relay
Jaymen McDonald
Luke Miller
Elijah Erisman
David Hallock
Dayton Christian 800 Meter Relay
Adonis Davis
Kyle Miller
Tom Mullins
Justin Webster
Emmanuel Christian 1600 Meter Relay
Noah Cushman
Ian Ackenhausen
Isaac Erlandson
James Brads
Legacy Christian Academy 3200 Meter Relay
Alec Wichman Legacy Christian Academy Shotput
Ben Wingate Legacy Christian Academy Discus
Joe Plumer Yellow Springs Long Jump
James Browning Yellow Springs High Jump
Dan Tantlinger Emmanuel Christian Pole Vault