Softball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Twin Valley South 22, Dayton Christian 3 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Northwestern 24, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 26, Trotwood 16 Box Score
Yellow Springs 15, Legacy Christian Academy 14 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian at Seven Hills Upper School   Canceled
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Southeastern 19, Yellow Springs 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Carlisle HS 28, Legacy Christian Academy 0 Box Score
Yellow Springs 35, Dayton Christian 16 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Catholic Central 19, Yellow Springs 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Yellow Springs at Dayton Christian   PPD
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Twin Valley South 21, Dayton Christian 8 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 13, Trotwood- Madison 11 Box Score
Waynesvlle 14, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel 19, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy at Chaminade Julienne   Canceled
New Miami High School 16, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Oakwood 14, Yellow Springs 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Alter High School 24, Dayton Christian 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 16, Legacy Christian Academy 11 Box Score
Yellow Springs 10, Trotwood Madison 9 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 29, Dayton Christian 23 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Tri-Village HS 20, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Tri-County North 20, Yellow Springs 4 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Tri-Village 26, Yellow Springs 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Stivers School for the Arts 22, Legacy Christian Academy 8 Box Score
Oakwood 20, Dayton Christian 4 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 11, Stivers 11 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy at Valley View HS   Canceled
Trotwood Madison 25, Yellow Springs 24 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Graham 19, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 22, Trotwood 9 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Yellow Springs at Greenview   PPD
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 17, Ponitz Career Technology Cente 16    Extra Innings Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Northwestern JV at Yellow Springs   PPD
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy at Carlisle HS   Canceled
Dayton Christian 22, Ponitz Career Tech 3 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Bellbrook JV 17, Dayton Christian 16 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 21, Yellow Springs 10 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Bethel High School 20, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Botkins 20, Yellow Springs 10    postseason Box Score
Fairlawn HS 16, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Riverside HS 14, Dayton Christian 0    postseason Box Score