Girls Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 5, Fayetteville 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Tree Of Life 2, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 9, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 4, Twin Valley South 1 Box Score
Stivers 5, Yellow Springs 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Twin Valley South HS/MS 13, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Greenon 2, Legacy Christian Academy 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Landmark Christian 10, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 1, Twin Valley South 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 4, Deer Park 1 Box Score
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 7, Trotwood Madison 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
West Liberty Salem 4, Legacy Christian Academy 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 1, Greenview 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS
Urbana 4, Legacy Christian Academy 4 Box Score
Yellow Springs 3, Belmont 0 Box Score
Miami East 3, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 2, Troy Christian 0 Box Score
CHCA 3, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Carlisle HS 12, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Stivers 6, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 12, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Yellow Springs 3, Ponitz 1 Box Score
Dayton Christian 1, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Tri-County North 10, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Yellow Springs 2, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 5, Carlisle 0 Box Score
Clermont Northeastern at Dayton Christian   Canceled
Northeastern HS 15, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 7, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS
Milton Union 2, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Madison HS 14, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 3, Xenia 1 Box Score
Catholic Central 5, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 7, Northeastern 1 Box Score
Dayton Christian 10, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 3, National Trail 0 Box Score
Dixie 1, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 8, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Dixie HS 11, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 3, Newton 2 Box Score
Yellow Springs 8, Trotwood Madison 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 10, Ponitz 0 Box Score
Dayton Christian 2, Brookville 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 8, Miami Valley School 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 2, Xenia 0 Box Score
Monday, October 3, 2022
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 4, Ponitz 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS
Bethel 1, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 10, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy at Trotwood Madison   Canceled
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS
Newton 9, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Monday, October 10, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 5, Finneytown 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 2, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
RESULTS
Washington HS 3, Yellow Springs 0
Thursday, October 13, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 1, Dayton Christian 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 5, Greeneview 4    Postseason Box Score
Dayton Christian 1, Preble Shawnee 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 3, Botkins 0    Postseason Box Score
Brookville 2, Legacy Christian Academy 1    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
RESULTS
Anna 1, Dayton Christian 0    Overtime Box Score


Flagel Huber Flagel CPAs