Girls Swimming - Schedule

Season:
Friday, November 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Carroll Sprints    6:00 PM DRAC
Legacy Christian Academy at Carroll Sprint Invite    7:00 PM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Center
Friday, December 7, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Fairmont Invitational    10:30 AM Kettering Rec Center
Yellow Springs at Oakwood Quad    6:00 PM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Club
Saturday, December 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Trotwood/Greenon Invitational    10:30 AM Trotwood High School
Legacy Christian Academy at Trotwood Greenon Invite    10:30 AM Trotwood
Friday, December 14, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Greenville Invite    7:00 PM Greenville
Saturday, December 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Piqua Quad    5:00 PM Piqua YMCA
Friday, December 21, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Aqua Cougar Invite    5:45 PM Miami University
Dayton Christian at Edgewood Aqua Cougar Invitational    6:00 PM Miami University
Friday, January 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Fairmont Relays    6:00 PM Kettering Rec Center
Saturday, January 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Shawnee Invite    10:00 AM Wright State University
Yellow Springs at Shawnee Invitational    12:00 PM Wright State
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Northmont Quad    6:00 PM Kleptz YMCA
Dayton Christian at West Carrollton Quad Meet    6:00 PM West Carrollton YMCA
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Southwest Ohio Classic (Day 1)    7:00 AM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Club
Legacy Christian Academy at Southwest Classic    7:20 AM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Center
Dayton Christian at Southwest Ohio Swimming & Diving Classic    8:00 AM West Carrollton YMCA
Sunday, January 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Southwest Ohio Classic (Day 2)    7:00 AM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Club
Legacy Christian Academy at Southwest Classic    7:20 AM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Center
Friday, January 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Legacy Christian Academy at Troy Christian Invite    7:00 PM Robinson YMCA
Saturday, January 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Waynesville Invitational (Tentative)    3:00 PM Dayton Raiders Aquatic Club
Dayton Christian at Bellbrook Invitational    5:30 PM DRAC
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Metro Buckeye Conference Meet    2:00 PM Trotwood High School
Yellow Springs at Metro Buckeye Conference Champs    2:00 PM Trotwood-Madison HS
Legacy Christian Academy at Metro Buckeye Conference    2:00 PM Trotwood
Thursday, February 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Sectionals    9:30 AM Mason High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at District II Sectional    7:00 AM Mason HS
Legacy Christian Academy at Sectionals    TBA TBA
Friday, February 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Yellow Springs at Division II District    3:00 PM Miami (OH) University
Dayton Christian at Southwest Ohio District Meet    4:00 PM Miami University