Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 27, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon 84, Yellow Springs 49 Box Score
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
New Miami 54, Dayton Christian 48 Box Score
Ansonia 46, Yellow Springs 33 Box Score
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
RESULTS
Bethel 47, Dayton Christian 45 Box Score
Middletown Christian 63, East Dayton Christian 59 Box Score
Friday, December 4, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 37, Emmanuel Christian 28 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 62, Southeastern 58 Box Score
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 52, Dayton Christian 45 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 55, Yellow Springs 24 Box Score
Friday, December 11, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 48, Legacy Christian Academy 43 Box Score
Yellow Springs 62, Middletown Christian 56 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 63, Riverside 59 Box Score
Cedarville High School 64, Emmanuel Christian 33 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 48, Franklin Monroe 22 Box Score
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 66, Yellow Springs 40 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 58, Dayton Christian 54 Box Score
Riverside 44, Troy Christian 41 Box Score
Thursday, December 17, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 52, Middletown Christian 38 Box Score
Friday, December 18, 2020
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 35, Troy Christian 34 Box Score
Saturday, December 19, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 72, Bradford 35 Box Score
Dayton Christian 70, Twin Valley South 50 Box Score
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 57, Tri County North 52 Box Score
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Arcanum 44, Troy Christian 28 Box Score
Dayton Christian 64, Indian Lake 55 Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 62, Eaton 49 Box Score
National Trail 55, Legacy Christian Academy 53 Box Score
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 42, Bradford 39 Box Score
Dayton Christian 60, Carlisle 38 Box Score
Tri-Village 42, Troy Christian 31 Box Score
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
Lehman Catholic 41, Yellow Springs 31 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 55, Lehman Catholic 45 Box Score
Yellow Springs 56, Tri-County North 53 Box Score
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 41, Yellow Springs 35 Box Score
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 55, Middletown Christian 30 Box Score
Troy Christian 59, Yellow Springs 44 Box Score
Friday, January 8, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 67, Middletown Christian 46 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 70, East Dayton Christian 49 Box Score
Troy Christian 46, Miami Valley School 39 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 60, Bradford 50 Box Score
Monday, January 11, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 36, Miami Valley School 34 Box Score
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
RESULTS
Carlisle 61, Middletown Christian 38 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 80, East Dayton Christian 29 Box Score
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 49, Emmanuel Christian 41 Box Score
Troy Christian 61, Middletown Christian 47 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 66, Miami Valley School 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Oakwood 76, Emmanuel Christian 43 Box Score
Troy Christian 47, Mississinawa Valley 40 Box Score
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 65, Middletown Christian 60 Box Score
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 58, Miami Valley School 35 Box Score
Troy Christian 54, Dayton Christian 37 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 71, Madison Plains 56 Box Score
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
RESULTS
Milton-Union 47, Troy Christian 41 Box Score
Friday, January 22, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 61, Franklin-Monroe 56 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 57, Emmanuel Christian 43 Box Score
Middletown Christian 62, Miami Valley School 49 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 65, Shekinah Christian 36 Box Score
Dayton Christian 58, Miami Valley School 34 Box Score
Cedarville 65, Legacy Christian Academy 47 Box Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Troy Christian 57, Emmanuel Christian 48 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 55, Fayetteville 51 Box Score
Oakwood 70, Dayton Christian 43 Box Score
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Yellow Springs 55, Miami Valley School 45 Box Score
Tri-Village 70, Emmanuel Christian 44 Box Score
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
East Dayton Christian 66, Middletown Christian 65 Box Score
Friday, January 29, 2021
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 56, Middletown Christian 43 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 43, Troy Christian 33 Box Score
Dayton Christian 53, Yellow Springs 41 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 61, Yellow Springs 47 Box Score
Carlisle High School 70, Emmanuel Christian 69 Box Score
Lehman Catholic 41, Middletown Christian 36 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 44, Yellow Springs 28 Box Score
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 63, Dayton Christian 61 Box Score
Middletown Christian 37, Miami Valley School 29 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 71, Yellow Springs 48 Box Score
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Greenon High School 65, Emmanuel Christian 57 Box Score
Friday, February 5, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 61, Miami Valley School 40 Box Score
Yellow Springs 61, Troy Christian 58 Box Score
Catholic Central 70, Emmanuel Christian 30 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 69, Middletown Christian 54 Box Score
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Urbana 61, Legacy Christian Academy 53 Box Score
Tri County North 52, Middletown Christian 34 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 68, Southeastern High School 41 Box Score
Anna 55, Troy Christian 47 Box Score
Monday, February 8, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 41, St. Bernard-Elmwood 40 Box Score
Yellow Springs 52, Miami Valley School 47 Box Score
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 61, Mechanicsburg 48 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 64, Emmanuel Christian 44 Box Score
Troy Christian 44, Miami East 43 Box Score
Friday, February 12, 2021
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 80, Middletown Christian 43 Box Score
Troy Christian 54, Emmanuel Christian 48 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 51, Miami Valley School 36 Box Score
Jefferson Township at Yellow Springs   score not reported
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Ben Logan 59, Emmanuel Christian 56 Box Score
Troy Christian 55, Miami Valley School 32 Box Score
Friday, February 19, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 63, Emmanuel Christian 46    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 20, 2021
RESULTS
Miami Valley School at Cedarville   score not reported
Lehman Catholic 36, Troy Christian 32    postseason Box Score
Dayton Christian 57, Dixie 43 Box Score
Cincinnati Christian 58, Middletown Christian 51 Box Score
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 54, Franklin Monroe 47    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 25, 2021
RESULTS
Versailles 55, Dayton Christian 46    postseason Box Score
New Miami 52, Middletown Christian 37    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 26, 2021
RESULTS
Tri Village 65, Legacy Christian Academy 47    postseason Box Score