Boys Basketball

Friday, November 29, 2019
RESULTS
Bellbrook 67, Legacy Christian Academy 26 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 60, Cedarville High School 54 Box Score
Troy Christian 50, Franklin-Monroe 44 Box Score
Dayton Christian 59, Waynesville 52 Box Score
Saturday, November 30, 2019
RESULTS
Oakwood 68, Dayton Christian 41 Box Score
Ansonia 48, Yellow Springs 18    Forfeit
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
RESULTS
Bradford 52, Miami Valley School 41 Box Score
Southeastern 50, Yellow Springs 35    Forfeit
Cedarville 64, Legacy Christian Academy 26 Box Score
Ponitiz Career Tech 66, Emmanuel Christian 57 Box Score
Versailles 56, Troy Christian 33 Box Score
Dayton Christian 70, Jefferson Township 47 Box Score
Friday, December 6, 2019
RESULTS
Jefferson Township 79, Legacy Christian Academy 70 Box Score
Troy Christian 69, Middletown Christian 45 Box Score
Miami Valley School 39, Yellow Springs 0    Forfeit Box Score
Saturday, December 7, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern 41, Miami Valley School 39 Box Score
Dayton Christian 52, Emmanuel Christian 49 Box Score
Minster 56, Legacy Christian Academy 36 Box Score
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
RESULTS
Troy Christian 57, Dayton Christian 47 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 64, Miami Valley School 24 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 43, Yellow Springs 37    Forfeit Box Score
Friday, December 13, 2019
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 47, Legacy Christian Academy 42 Box Score
Troy Christian 44, Miami Valley School 40 Box Score
Middletown Christian 46, Yellow Springs 0    Forfeit Box Score
Saturday, December 14, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin-Monroe 64, Legacy Christian Academy 41 Box Score
Troy Christian 35, Mississinawa Valley 25 Box Score
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 56, Legacy Christian Academy 35 Box Score
Troy Christian 75, Jefferson Township 64 Box Score
Middletown Christian 37, Miami Valley School 36 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 73, Yellow Springs 31    Forfeit Box Score
Friday, December 20, 2019
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 71, Middletown Christian 40 Box Score
Jefferson Township 58, Miami Valley School 52 Box Score
Troy Christian 39, Legacy Christian Academy 21 Box Score
Dayton Christian 45, Yellow Springs 21    Forfeit Box Score
Saturday, December 21, 2019
RESULTS
Jefferson Township 84, Cincinnati Riverview East 62 Box Score
Waynesville High School 82, Middletown Christian 42 Box Score
Norhteastern 49, Yellow Springs 20    Forfeit Box Score
Friday, December 27, 2019
RESULTS
Ansonia 55, Jefferson Township 54 Box Score
Madison 60, Miami Valley School 31 Box Score
Troy Christian 58, Sidney Lehman 48 Box Score
Carlisle 62, Dayton Christian 59 Box Score
Bradford 76, Middletown Christian 64 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 62, Catholic Central 53 Box Score
Waynesville 70, Legacy Christian Academy 34 Box Score
Saturday, December 28, 2019
RESULTS
St. Bernard HS 56, Middletown Christian 35 Box Score
Piqua 54, Troy Christian 44 Box Score
Talawanda 72, Miami Valley School 33 Box Score
Miami East 63, Yellow Springs 39    Forfeit Box Score
Tri Village 66, Jefferson Township 53 Box Score
Saturday, January 4, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 61, Greenon High School 51 Box Score
National Trail 68, Jefferson Township 47 Box Score
Troy Christian 60, Catholic Central 48 Box Score
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 58, Jefferson Township 41 Box Score
Dayton Christian 61, Miami Valley School 33 Box Score
Troy Christian 49, Yellow Springs 29    Forfeit Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 53, Middletown Christian 49 Box Score
Friday, January 10, 2020
RESULTS
Miami Valley School 54, Legacy Christian Academy 42 Box Score
Dayton Christian 55, Middletown Christian 36 Box Score
Jefferson Township 64, Yellow Springs 50    Forfeit Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 49, Troy Christian 39 Box Score
Saturday, January 11, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 50, Dixie 39 Box Score
Troy Christian 44, Miami East 37 Box Score
Monday, January 13, 2020
RESULTS
CCPA 54, Middletown Christian 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
RESULTS
Tri-County North 46, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Jefferson Township 80, Middletown Christian 56 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 76, East Dayton Christian 23 Box Score
Goshen 76, Legacy Christian Academy 43 Box Score
Twin Valley South 60, Dayton Christian 50 Box Score
Friday, January 17, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 49, Dayton Christian 40 Box Score
Jefferson Township 63, Legacy Christian Academy 55 Box Score
Troy Christian 56, Middletown Christian 48 Box Score
Saturday, January 18, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 57, Northwestern High School 46 Box Score
Tri Village 51, Legacy Christian Academy 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RESULTS
Jefferson Township 48, Middletown Christian 43 Box Score
Troy Christian 53, Dayton Christian 48 Box Score
Legacy Christian Academy 56, Yellow Springs 40 Box Score
Friday, January 24, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 83, Jefferson Township 63 Box Score
Middletown Christian 67, Yellow Springs 28 Box Score
Saturday, January 25, 2020
RESULTS
Franklin 69, Dayton Christian 44 Box Score
Stivers 86, Jefferson Township 71 Box Score
Tri-Village 51, Troy Christian 44 Box Score
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Trailblazers 71, Middletown Christian 58 Box Score
Friday, January 31, 2020
RESULTS
Jefferson Township 56, Miami Valley School 49 Box Score
Troy Christian 65, Legacy Christian Academy 45 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 51, Middletown Christian 36 Box Score
Dayton Christian 47, Yellow Springs 30 Box Score
Saturday, February 1, 2020
RESULTS
Madison HS 65, Middletown Christian 36 Box Score
Troy Christian 49, Miami Valley School 36 Box Score
Carroll 54, Dayton Christian 47 Box Score
Milton Union 84, Yellow Springs 27 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 58, Southeastern High School 55 Box Score
Monday, February 3, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 53, Legacy Christian Academy 38 Box Score
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 65, Yellow Springs 20 Box Score
Dayton Christian 51, Legacy Christian Academy 30 Box Score
Middletown Christian 57, Miami Valley School 52 Box Score
Troy Christian 63, Jefferson Township 32 Box Score
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
RESULTS
Miami Valley School 45, Yellow Springs 27 Box Score
Friday, February 7, 2020
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 63, Middletown Christian 60 Box Score
Troy Christian 56, Yellow Springs 26 Box Score
Saturday, February 8, 2020
RESULTS
Sidney Lehman 55, Jefferson Township 45 Box Score
Dayton Christian 61, Miami Valley School 38 Box Score
Monday, February 10, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 34, Miami Valley School 32 Box Score
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 70, Jefferson Township 43 Box Score
Dayton Christian 59, Seven Hills 42 Box Score
Cedarville High School 65, Middletown Christian 48 Box Score
Friday, February 14, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 51, Middletown Christian 41 Box Score
Jefferson Township 71, Yellow Springs 43 Box Score
Miami Valley School 44, Legacy Christian Academy 43 Box Score
Emmanuel Christian 57, Troy Christian 47 Box Score
Saturday, February 15, 2020
RESULTS
Miami Valley School 73, East Dayton Christian 50 Box Score
Miami Valley Christian Academy 50, Middletown Christian 43 Box Score
Monday, February 17, 2020
RESULTS
Urbana 57, Legacy Christian Academy 49 Box Score
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 55, Carlisle High School 42 Box Score
Thursday, February 20, 2020
RESULTS
Dayton Christian 40, Greenview 38    postseason Box Score
Friday, February 21, 2020
RESULTS
Legacy Christian Academy 57, East Dayton Christian 40    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 22, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 52, Ansonia 45 Box Score
Franklin-Monroe 69, Jefferson Township 63    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 45, Legacy Christian Academy 33 Box Score
Preble Shawnee 64, Dayton Christian 35    postseason Box Score
Tri Village/Catholic Central at Miami Valley School   score not reported
Thursday, February 27, 2020
RESULTS
Troy Christian 51, Covington 49 Box Score
Friday, February 28, 2020
RESULTS
Emmanuel Christian 47, Catholic Central 38 Box Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020
RESULTS
Jackson Center 33, Troy Christian 29 Box Score
Friday, March 6, 2020
RESULTS
Cincinnati Christian 58, Emmanuel Christian 41 Box Score